Skip links

Young Thug Releases New Album Slime Language 2 With Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert: Listen

Young Thug and Young Stoner Life Records dropped a bombshell on the lyrical world with the highly anticipated album ‘Slime Language 2.’ This 23 track masterpiece will have you feeling a lot of things: from disbelief that you can still be wowed by exceptional lyricism to wanting to turn it up in your car while swerving in your neighborhood to feel like a baller.

The iconic rapper and the number four most popular music record label – Young Stoner Life Records have united again to release a highly anticipated album “Slime Language 2”, which is the second installment of the excellent full-length project “The Slime Language”.

Young thug comfortably sits among the most influential rappers of all time and you can only expect Slime Language 2 to be distinctive. The album features a line up of many more talented artists, including Drake, Future, Travis Scott, Big Sean, Kid Cudi, Meek Mill, Lil Uzi Vert, Skepta, Lil Baby, Sheck Wes, and NAV. 

Slime Language consists 23 body of goodness including; 

• Slatted

• Ski

• Diamond Dancing 

• Solid

• Come and Saw

• Paid the Fine

• Proud of You

• Real

• I Like

• Warrior

• Pots n Pans

• Wokstar 

• Superstar

• Came Out

• Really be Slime

• Take it to trial 

• Trance


• Moon Man

• Come to llama 

• Reckless

• That Go!

• My City Remix

Listen to the full album here

Leave a comment

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.